Users with Can Manage Properties permissions can block leads from accessing all locked documents across all listings.
To block access, select the gear icon next to the lead and click Block Access.
What happens when you block someone’s access?
Blocking access for a user will keep them from viewing all locked docs for all listings.
What does the block user see?
The blocked user will receive a message that access requires broker approval.
What happens if I accidentally block someone’s access?
If you block someone’s access by accident, an option will appear to Unblock Access.